Home / Publications / Important links

Important Links

Government Daily News Papers (Urdu)
www.pakistan.gov.pk
www.pak.gov.pk
www.pid.gov.pk
www.sindh.gov.pk Daily Amn
http://www.apns.com.pk/ Daily Ausaf
www.karachicity.gov.pk Daily Jurrat
www.commerce.gov.pk Daily Jasarat
ww.pakboi.gov.pk Daily Khabrain
ww.fbr.gov.p Daily Ummat
www.secp.gov.pk Daily Qaumi Akhbar
www.psqca.com.pk Daily Nawaiwaqt
www.cda.gov.pk Daily Nai Baat
www.paksteel.com.pk Daily News Papers (English)
http://www.tdap.gov.pk/ Daily – Dawn
http://www.nab.gov.pk/index.asp Daily – The Nation
/www.environment.gov.pk/ Daily – The News
  Daily – The Express Tribune
Law Enforcement Agencies Daily – Business Recorder
http://www.sindhpolice.gov.pk/ Daily – Pakistan Daily
http://www.fia.gov.pk/default.htm Daily – Pakistan Observer
Daily – Times
  Daily – Financial Daily
Chambers Website Link
The Federation of Pakistan Chamber of Commerce & Industry www.fpcci.com.pk
Karachi Chamber of Commerce & Industry www.karachichamber.com
Islamabad Chamber of Commerce & Industry http://www.icci.com.pk/home
Lahore Chamber of Commerce & Industry www.lcci.com.pk
The Faisalabad Chamber of Commerce & Industry http://www.fcci.com.pk/
The Multan Chamber of Commerce & Industry http://www.mcci.org.pk/
Quetta Chamber of Commerce & Industry http://www.qcci.com.pk/
Sheikhupura Chamber of Commerce & Industry http://www.scci.net.pk/
The Sarhad Chamber of Commerce & Industry http://kpcci.org.pk/
The Gujranwala Chamber of Commerce & Ind. http://www.gcci.org.pk/
International Chambers Website Link
SAARC Chamber of Commerce & Industry http://www.saarcchamber.org/
Economic Cooperation Organzation Chamber of Commerce & Industry http://www.ecocci.com/NDC/Generic/Content/News.aspx
   
Association’s Website Link
S.I.T.E Association of Industry http://www.site-association.org/
Korangi Association of Trade & Industry http://www.kati.pk/
Federal B. Area Trade & Industry http://www.fbati.com/
North Karachi Association of Trade & Industry http://nkati.org/
   
Utilitiy Services
www.nepra.org.pk www.ssgc.com.pk
www.ogra.org.pk www.ptcl.com.pk
www.kesc.com.pk www.kwsb.gos.pk
   
Town Planners
ArchVision Plus http://www.archvisionplus.com
Bye-Laws
Bye Laws of Sindh Building Control Authority http://www.archvisionplus.com/Downloads.aspx
Cantonment Boards & D.H.A. http://www.archvisionplus.com/Downloads.aspx
Housing / Construction
Cantonment Boards
www.nhagov.pk ww.cbf.com.pk
www.kbca.gov.pk ww.cbc.gov.p
www.ldakarachi.com www.cbm.com.pk
www.hbfc.com.pk www.mda.com.pk
www.dhakarachi.org http://ldakarachi.com.pk/
Councils
www.pec.org.pk www.nespak.com.pk
www.pcatp.org.pk www.pcatp.org.pk
Builders (Member of ABAD) Website Links
M/s. MS Homes International http://www.decomforts.com/about_us.htm
M/s. Premier Builders http://arifluxuria.com/
M/s. M. Saleem Cosntruction Company www.msaleemconstruction.com
M/s. Tricon Developers http://www.tricon.co/
M/s. Saima Group of Companies http://www.saima-group.com/
M/s. King’s Assocites www.kingsgroup.com.pk
M/s. Eden Group of Companies www.eden.pk
M/s. Orient Housing Services www.billysgreenwood.com
M/s. Rupali Builders & Developers www.rupaligroup.com.pk
M/s. Grey Developers www.gntower.com.pk
M/s. Gohar Construction Company www.gohargoc.com
M/s. Noman Builders www.nomanbuilders.com
M/s. Lakhani Builders & Developers www.lakhanibuilders.com
M/s. Gaziani Builders & Developers www.gazianibuilders.com
   
Cement Manufacturers Website Links
Askari Cement http://www.askaricement.com.pk/
Bestway Cement http://www.bestway.com.pk/
Cheerat Cement http://www.gfg.com.pk/cheratcement/cc.html
Dandot Cement http://www.dandotcement.com/
Dewan Cement http://www.dewangroup.com.pk/pkcl.htm
D.G. Khan Cement http://www.dgcement.com/
Fauji Cement http://www.fccl.com.pk/main/index.html
Flying Cement http://flyingcement.com/index.html
Fecto Cement http://www.fecto.com/index.shtml
Gharibwal Cement http://www.gharibwalcement.com/
Kohat Cement http://www.kohatcement.com/index.html
Lucky Cement http://www.lucky-cement.com/
Maple Leaf Cement http://www.kmlg.com/kmlg/cement_products_1.php
Lafarge Pakistan Cement http://www.lafargepakistan.com.pk/
Pioneer Cement http://www.pioneercement.com/#
Associated Cement Rohri Limited http://www.rohri.net/rohri-cement-factory.htm
Al-Abbas Cement Limited http://www.alabbascement.com/index.html
Attock Cement Pakistan Limited http://www.attockcement.com/
Dadabhoy Cement Limited http://www.mhdadabhoy.com/cement.asp
Javedan Cement Limited http://www.jcl.com.pk/
Thatta Cement Limited http://www.thattacement.com/
Zeal Pak Cement Limited http://www.zealpak.com.pk/
   
Tiles Manufacturers
Shabbir Tiles & Ceramics Ltd. http://www.stile.com.pk/
Karam Ceramics Ltd. http://www.karamceramics.com/
National Tiles & Ceramic Ltd. http://www.nationaltiles.com/
Paint Manufacturers  
ICI Pakistan http://www.akzonobel.com/paints/
Berger Paits http://www.berger.com.pk/
Juton Paints http://www.jotun.com/
Dupont Paints http://www2.dupont.com/Building_and_Construction/en_US/
Buxly Paints http://www.buxly.com/default.htm
Nippon Paints http://www.nipponpaint.com/country/pakistan/company_info.html
Marketing Companies  
Front Line Marketing http://www.frontlinemarketing.com.pk/
Harem Marketing http://haremmarketing.net/index.html
Haider Ali & Co. Marketing & Consultant http://www.hayderalico.com/
Hussain Marketing Network http://hmn.net.pk/
Maxim Marketing http://www.maximmarketing.pk/index.php
Real Marketing http://www.therealmarketing.com.pk/Default.asp
Star Marketing http://www.starmarketingonline.com/

Comments are closed.